76th Credit Union Annual Meeting Results

McKesson Federal Credit Union held it's 76th Annual Meeting at VFW Post 9460 in Stratford on May 8, 2013.  Reports from the Board, Management and Committees were provided.


Elected to two year terms on the credit union's Board of Directors were:

  • Philippe Beaudoin
  • Dave Bogen
  • Joe DelVecchio
  • Leo Dorsey
  • Charlie Ilioff

All members present were served refreshments at the conclusion of the meeting.